RIS

  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • A
  • A

Events

Launch of 'Development Cooperation Review'

Thursday, 29 March, 2018

India Habitat Centre, New Delhi

Fuzhou Initiative in Fuzhou

Saturday, 10 June, 2017 to Monday, 12 June, 2017

China

Re-engineering of Western Aid: New Opportunities and Challenges

Wednesday, 22 February, 2017

RIS, New Delhi

Programme

Course on Science Diplomacy

Monday, 9 January, 2017 to Friday, 20 January, 2017

RIS, New Delhi

Programme Brochure

Capacity Building Programme on Learning South-South Cooperation, Under ITEC/SCAAP, Government Of India

Tuesday, 15 November, 2016 to Saturday, 26 November, 2016

New Delhi

BRICS Civil Forum 2016

Monday, 3 October, 2016 to Tuesday, 4 October, 2016

New Delhi

Concept Note

Prelude to BRICS Civil 2016 meeting organised by VANI

Friday, 30 September, 2016 to Saturday, 1 October, 2016

New Delhi.

Agenda

Meeting of Development Partnership Administrator of BRICS Member States

Saturday, 6 August, 2016 to Sunday, 7 August, 2016

Concept Note

International consultation before BRICS Civil 2016 organised by WNTA

Thursday, 28 July, 2016 to Friday, 29 July, 2016